Hey there!Sign UpLog In

The Chakra Balancing Collection has been created for you to easily rebalance each Chakra by simply listening to each meditation. Listen to 7 individual meditations for each of the 7 chakras and an additional bonus meditation that includes all 7 chakras. Feel the energy in each chakra as they energise, align and harmonise.

  1. Root Chakra meditation  – 16 minutes
  2. Sacral Chakra meditation – 19 minutes
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra meditation – 19 minutes
  4. Heart Chakra meditation – 27 minutes
  5. Throat Chakra meditation – 23 minutes
  6. Third Eye meditation – 29 minutes
  7. Crown Chakra meditation – 21 minutes


Complete 7 Chakra Balancing meditation – 33 minutes

Other Meditations

  1. The Essential Mindfulness Collection

    This collection has a mindful meditation to suit each intention and bring your back to the present moment, at different times of the day.

    Sale £8.99 £13.99
  2. Quantum-Touch Chakra Balancing

    Charging up your chakras using Quantum-Touch Level 1 techniques. You will be are guided through healing chakras 1 – 7 and additionally chakras 8 – 12.

  3. Quantum-Touch Morning Meditation

    A short and dynamic recording for you to listen to in the morning as an empowered start to your day whilst practising your Quantum-Touch Level 1 techniques.

  4. Quantum-Touch Brain Healing

    This Level II Quantum Touch practice audio download has been created to bring healing energy to different parts of your brain.

  5. Balancing Structure

    Using the Quantum Touch Level II techniques this audio recording focuses on balancing structure and can be used as a self healing practice session.

    Sale £5.99 £9.99

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up for Karina's newsletter to receive your FREE Quantum-Touch eBook & audio session with Richard Gordon